Log in

Members, log in to access Member-Only Section

FCIA Educational Webinar Series

FCIA Discussion: Beyond Covid-19:
Cocoa Trading/Sustainability 
Situation & Outlook

Thursday, June 25, 2020
12pm EST / 11am CST / 10am MST / 9am PST


Register for Zoom Webinar

Virtual Tour with FCIA Member Fruition

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

 

Register for Zoom Webinar

"Through their events, the Fine Chocolate Industry Association offers its members and guests a unique and wonderful opportunity to learn more about the world of chocolate and its on-going evolution as well as sharing on a one-on-one basis its knowledge, achievements and experiences. This is a unique forum not to be missed!" Jacques De Waele, Savage Bros. Co.

Month: July 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28
29
30
Jul 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Aug 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

© 2020 Fine Chocolate Industry Association. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy  Site Map

Executive Director / Membership Inquiries: Bill Guyton / 1.206.577.9983 / Email Bill

Event Manager: Nicole Price / 1.312.953.4541 / Email Nicole

Operations & Finance: Jennifer Wicks / 1.406.370.8606 / Email Jennifer

MEDIA KIT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software